Conference Committee

2023 Conference Committee

Program Co-Chairs

Cyril Ghosh, Wagner College

Michael Armato, Albright College


Section Chairs 

American Politics                                                                          

Joshua Meddaugh, Clayton State University,

Comparative Politics

Yunus Sozen, LeMoyne College,

History and Politics

Christopher Cody, Hudson County Community College, Jersey City, NJ,

International Relations and American Foreign Policy

Harvey Strum, Sage College of Albany,

Political Theory

Jeff Miller, State University of New York at New Paltz, 

Identity Politics 

Howell Williams, Western Connecticut State University,

Public Policy & Public Administration

Roxana Toma, State University of New York Empire State College,

State and Local Politics

Lisa Parshall, Daemen College,

Teaching and Learning

Joshua Meddaugh, Clayton State University,

Undergraduate Research

David Pomplas, Valdosta State University,


Other Committee Members

Best Paper Award Chair


Social Media Coordinator